The Weather Writers (2008)

Up and Going (2009)

Hit the Clouds 1 (2013)

Hit the Clouds 2 (2013)

The Girl Speaks of Human Kindness (2009)

The Girl From in Back of the Clothesline (2012)

A Swift Chop (2010)

Sisters in the Capitol (2012) 

The Choices of Mortals (2013)

From What I've Seen (What Have you Seen?) (2011)

Homily on Celebratory Rock (2013)

Homily on Saint-Exupery's Epiphany in the Desert (2012)